St. Augustine Team Realty Home Page Buyers Save Money with St. Augustine Team Realty! What is Your Home Worth? We Have the Best Agents in Town! St. Augustine Team Realty, Experience that Will Save You Money! Contact St. Augustine Team Realty!

Contact Information:

St. Augustine Team Realty ownership is Ron Barry, Kate Stevens and Sean Hess.

Sean Hess is the Broker and Manager.

Our address is St. Augustine Team Realty, 2746 U.S. 1 South, St. Augustine, FL 32086.

Our fax numbers are (904) 513-9264 (Ron, Kate and Sean) or (904) 217-7667 (Main Office).

You can contact us individually at (arranged alphabetically by first name):

Amy Capo, Broker Associate, Sales: (904) 814-6974, Amy@AmyCapo.com

Barbara Goll, Broker Associate, Sales: (904) 669-9300, BarbieGoll@gmail.com

Kate Stevens, Owner, Broker Associate: (904) 377-2276, Kate@StAugustineTeam.com

Manuel "Grif" Griffis, Broker Associate, Sales: (904) 540-1199, Mr.Grif@hotmail.com

Mirey Mualin, Sales Associate: (305) 586-2376, Mirey@bellsouth.com

Monica Nunchuck, Buyer Agent, Sales: (904) 669-1075, Monica@MonicaNunchuck.com

Ron Barry, Owner: (904) 501-2424, RealEstateByRon99@gmail.com

Ryan Williamson, Sales Associate: (904) 501-9610,WilliamsonRyan20@gmail.com

Sean Hess, Owner, Broker & Managing Partner: (904) 386-8327, Sean@StAugTeam.com

Steve Vincent, Sales Associate: (904) 599-3999,Steve-Vincent@comcast.net

Winston Burrell, Sales Associate: (904) 669-6585,Winston.Burrell@gmail.com

And of course you can always visit us right here at www.StAugustineTeamRealty.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home || Privacy Policy

     

 

Copywrite St. Augustine Team Realty. Blue "SA" on Yellow Oval Field and "StAugBlog" and "The St Aug Blog" Tradmarks of St. Augustine Team Realty. St. Augustine Team Realty is a licensed Florida real estate brokerage. St. Augustine Team Realty supports Equal Housing Opportunity.

 
E-mail us!